5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  All three of my children go there and they absolutely love it! Every time you go in you are greeted with a smile. All the staff are wonderful and friendly..a very clean place as well! I highly recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!

    thumb Latoya Knowles
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  All around great service!! Communication is on point, I'm so thankful for the waiting area keeping my kids busy, the staff is very friendly and patient with myself and my kids. The Dentists there are great at explaining what's to come and what's going on. Thankful they came to the Maury Co. area, they've been the best thus far!

    thumb Denise Mitchell
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  Very patient and friendly staff. Very clean and kid approved waiting room as well as the dental area. Highly recommend as a mom of four they always work around my schedule to get all the kids seen at once.

    thumb nikki walls
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  We've taken two of our children here! Pretty cool place, very well setup for children - in fact I've never seen a waiting room geared so well to keeping the kids occupied and happy. The staff is great with kids and I was very impressed with their ability to pickup on family dynamics and keep everyone involved comfortable and feeling at home. Last but not least, excellent dentistry service as well, we couldn't be happier 🙂

    thumb Jeff Goss
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  This office is wonderful! Everyone there is so nice, and it is such a wonderful environment.

    thumb Pamela Gregory
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  I love this office and this staff! My son loves to get treasures from the token tower!

    thumb Kelly Schwartz
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  This dental office ROCKS!! It's always a fun and friendly environment for kids. Excellent care and communication!!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Today was our first time coming. The staff was great and Super friendly!!

    thumb Amber Head
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  They were great! My kid is a hyperactive ball of energy but the hygienist was so patient and good with him. Got the cleaning & exam done quickly and explained our future appointment for a filling in great detail so I understand and fully know what to expect. My 7 year old was extra excited to walk in and see video games in the waiting area, ha! Overall great experience & we are so happy that trips to the dentist are no longer dreaded. 10/10 recommend.

    thumb Ember Parr
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely sweet and amazing staff and service. They certainly know what they are doing and do such a great job with the kids. I really can’t stress enough how much I appreciate their service and kindness.

    thumb danielle keller
    8/29/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?