5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Love the friendly staff! They go above and beyond to make their patients feel at ease.

    thumb Marybeth Mayfield
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing !!! The staff is very friendly very easy to work with they are great with kids . I have 4 children different age ranges and they have been wonderful with all of them the office is very nice has a lot of great toys wonderful stuff to play with. Dr. Carol is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever met she is so down to earth, sweet, and wonderful with kids this is the absolute best pediatric dentist in Maury County !

    thumb Rebekah Ramirez
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  Today was our first time coming. The staff was great and Super friendly!!

    thumb Amber Head
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  We've taken two of our children here! Pretty cool place, very well setup for children - in fact I've never seen a waiting room geared so well to keeping the kids occupied and happy. The staff is great with kids and I was very impressed with their ability to pickup on family dynamics and keep everyone involved comfortable and feeling at home. Last but not least, excellent dentistry service as well, we couldn't be happier 🙂

    thumb Jeff Goss
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  I love this office and this staff! My son loves to get treasures from the token tower!

    thumb Kelly Schwartz
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Cumberland pediatric dentistry and Orthodontics is amazing! The staff is so nice ang helpful. The environment is very relaxing. Their equipment and x-rays are phenomenal. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    thumb haley lowe
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  Having a special needs child is hard. Getting them to the dentist is even harder. Cumberland Pediatric Denistry was really patient and understanding. Won't take her anywhere else.

    thumb Maria Russell
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely love them!!! Staff is super friendly and Dr. Carol was awesome with a very uncooperative 2 1/2 year old! Would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Jenny Echols7 bcc adds ed h
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  

    thumb Me You
    12/22/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely love Cumberland Pediactric dentist. Everyone was really nice. They got my son back super fast. They cleaned his teeth and came and got me to tell me what he needed done at a later time. I highly recommend this place! If you are looking for a great Pediactric dentist try Cumberland Pediactric.

    thumb casey hill
    4/18/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?